Skip to content

Rape Jokes in Comics: STILL NOT FUNNY!

August 16, 2010

Latest rape joke in a comic can be found here, by the same artist as the comic Stuff No One Told Me.

It features a man standing next to a woman saying:

“We have a really beautiful thing going on, Martha, but I’m getting really into rapism lately.”

File under “men making rape jokes should be punched in the face.” It’s a shame, because I used to really enjoy Stuff No One Told me, but I can safely say I will not be reading it again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

